Contact us

team

Nice to meet you

Hello, we are your team and we are here to start work with new projects!

Anders Bergelin

VP Sales & Marketing, Digital Concept Developer

+46 70 845 62 52
anders.bergelin@symbal.com

Barre Majewski

Post Production Producer

+46 73 96 462 87
barre.majewski@symbal.com

Elin Olsson

Learning & Visual Designer

+46 76 867 50 05
elin.olsson@symbal.com

Gunilla Sandgren

Senior Project Manager

+46 70 963 24 65
gunilla.sandgren@symbal.com

Jason Ross

Concept Designer

+46 72 328 86 58
jason.ross@symbal.com

Jeanette Örneberg

Administrator

+46 70 920 70 75
jeanette.orneberg@symbal.com

Jens Grönberg

Senior Visual Designer

+46 705 83 57 91
jens.gronberg@symbal.com

Joel Carlson

Post Production Producer

+46 72 250 77 16
joel.carlson@symbal.com

Johan Evander

Project Manager

+46 70 774 51 06
johan.evander@symbal.com

Josefin Aggestam

Project Manager

+46 70 317 98 76
josefin.aggestam@symbal.com

Karin Söderholm

Concept Designer

+46 73 866 64 56
karin.soderholm@symbal.com

Karolina Ellfors

Project Manager & Planning Manager

+46 72 584 48 00
karolina.ellfors@symbal.com

Kim Pålsson

Post Production Producer

+46 70 834 77 90
kim.palsson@symbal.com

Lars Möldener

Concept Designer

+46 70 845 12 18
lars.moldener@symbal.com

Mark Base

Learning Designer

+46 73 841 22 39

mark.base@symbal.com

Peter Addin

Senior Film Creator

+46 70 999 77 90
peter.addin@symbal.com

Peter Gustafson

CEO

+46 70 845 62 62
peter.gustafson@symbal.com

Petter Lundmark

Digital Concept Developer

+46 70 287 81 18
petter.lundmark@symbal.com

Will Gray

Web & Post Production

+46 70 037 21 93

will.gray@symbal.com

get in touch

New Business

Do you have a project you’re interested in discussing with us? Drop us a line below, we’d love to talk.