The team

Introducing the faces behind Symbal

Anders Bergelin

Anders Bergelin

Sales Manager
+46 70 845 62 52
anders.bergelin@symbal.com

Barre Majewski

Barre Majewski

Post Production Producer
+46 73 964 62 87
barre.majewski@symbal.com

Filippa Freijd

Filippa Freijd

CEO
+46 70 679 39 36
filippa.freijd@symbal.com

Gunilla Sandgren

Gunilla Sandgren

Senior Project Manager
+46 70 963 24 65
gunilla.sandgren@symbal.com

Jason Ross

Jason Ross

Concept Designer
+46 72 328 86 58
jason.ross@symbal.com

Jeanette Örneberg

Jeanette Örneberg

Administrator
+46 70 920 70 75
jeanette.orneberg@symbal.com

Joel Wahlne

Joel Wahlne

Post Production Producer
+46 72 250 77 16
joel.wahlne@symbal.com

Kim Pålsson

Kim Pålsson

Post Production Producer
+46 70 834 77 90
kim.palsson@symbal.com

Lars Möldener

Lars Möldener

Concept Designer
+46 70 845 12 18
lars.moldener@symbal.com

Mia Svensson

Mia Svensson

Training Lead

mia.svensson@symbal.com

Peter Addin

Peter Addin

Senior Film Creative
+46 70 999 77 90
peter.addin@symbal.com

Peter Gustafson

Peter Gustafson

Senior Strategic Advisor
+46 70 845 62 62
peter.gustafson@symbal.com

Petter Lundmark

Petter Lundmark

Digital Concept Developer
+46 70 287 81 18
petter.lundmark@symbal.com

Sara Ahlberg

Sara Ahlberg

Sr Change Communication Creator
+46 73 232 36 01
sara.ahlberg@symbal.com

Sofia Tingestedt

Sofia Tingestedt

Project Manager
+46 70 348 51 62
sofia.tingestedt@symbal.com